DROID BLOG: Artists / Team, Droid Behavior, Media

D-Node 127: Truncate | LA

Truncate is David Flores, best known to the world as Droid Recordings artist Audio Injection. Flores started his “Truncate” project this year to focus on deeper, darker grooves, and his new releases have quickly been championed up by the likes of Klock, Dettmann, Chris Liebing, Speedy J, DVS1, Luke Slater, and many others. With releases from himself and artists like Emptyset, Sleeparchive, and Developer, this mix exhibits his current direction. Raíz and Truncate will release a set of collaborative projects later this year.


Download MixSee Other Podcasts

01. Shadow Sync – Logfile
02. CH-Signal Laboratories – Hypnotica Scale 1
03. Truncate – Truncate.31
04. Truncate – Truncate.25
05. Markus Suckut – Grit
06. Developer – Climate
07. Pacific Blue – Industry Part 2
08. Furesshu – Black Watch
09. Truncate – Concentrate
10. The Experience With Trigger – Four
11. Truncate – Focus V2
12. M.A.D.A & Plankton – Il Bruto (Truncate Dub)
13. Sleeparchive – Ronan Point 3
14. Emptyset – Completely Gone
15. Concrete Djz – Compact Solutions
16. Truncate – Truncate.18
17. Splice – Cobra
18. Alexander D’niel – Blossom

Selected Media:

Bookmark and Share

11 Responses to “D-Node 127: Truncate | LA”

  • Kelis says:

    If my problem was a Death Star, this answer is a photon torpedo.

  • tennent says:


  • john ph says:

    very very good tracks here

  • Phar says:

    interesting mix

  • hordy says:

    goin on my ipod

  • Anonymous says:

    this yours too?

  • Anonymous says:


  • Anonymous says:


  • Anonymous says:

    better for you

  • Leave a Reply:

    Name (*required):
    Mail (will not be published *required):
    Comment (*required):
    XHTML You can use these tags:
    <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>