DROID BLOG: Droid Behavior, Media

D-Node 273: Ciren | 4 Track Records


Ciren is a Southern California based producer, resident DJ and curator at the prolific Technostate events with remixes on CLR and Mekanism Records (France). Forthcoming releases include an EP on 4 Track Records and a remix on Illegal Alien Records. He turns in a mix on the darker side, including his own remix of DJ Hyperactive.

Download | Other Recent Podcasts

1. Radiance – Cryptik
2. Flexable – Mr. G
3. Broken Fridge – HD Substance
4. In Tension – Flug
5. Invisible Church – Tension
6. Reflect – TWR72
7. Ch1 – Progression
8. Journey to the Stars – Inigo Kennedy (Efdemin Remix)
9. Venus – DJ Hyperactive (Ciren Remix)
10. Early Life – Exium
11. Hammerhead – Plane Shifter (Subjected Remix)
12. Metropolis – Abstract Division (Trolley Route Remix)
13. Resolute – Alex Dolby
14. Whispers Of Love – Regal
15. Checking Controls – Tadeo
16. Fleuve noir – Arnaud Le Texier
17. Apollo 01 – Tadeo
18. Window Window – Tin Man, Cassegrain

Bookmark and Share

Comment on “D-Node 273: Ciren | 4 Track Records”

Leave a Reply:

Name (*required):
Mail (will not be published *required):
Comment (*required):
XHTML You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>