DROID BLOG: Droid Behavior, Media

D-Node 213: Roman Lindau | Fachwerk

Music junkie Roman Lindau releases alongside Mike Dehnert and Sascha Rydell on the outstanding Fachwerk label. His work is tracked, played, and licensed by techno’s elite, including two Berghain mix CDs. His vast experience across Berlin’s finest dance floors generates a crowd-aware sound that puts quality house and deep techno to its highest and best use. On the horizon for Lindau are FW 030 “The Yeah Thing” and an upcoming album.


Download | Other Recent Podcasts

1. Intro- Jimpster – In an Analog Way
2. Magda- Late Night Woodward
3. Redshape – Disco Marauder
4. Femme un Foururre – Soft Ice (Audionite mix)
5. Patch Park – Foam
6. Ray Kaijoka – Gravity
7. Antonio de Angelis – Desperado (Mark Broom Mix)
8. Psyk – Arcade
9. Audionite – Concentration_of_Authority (J. Tijn_Remix)
10. Sascha Rydell – Palinka Girl
11. Truncate – Switch
12. Randee Jean – You Got It (Dexter / Awanto3_Mix2)
13. Kerri Chandler – Return 2 Acid

Bookmark and Share

One Response to “D-Node 213: Roman Lindau | Fachwerk”

Leave a Reply:

Name (*required):
Mail (will not be published *required):
Comment (*required):
XHTML You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>