DROID BLOG: Droid Behavior, Media

D-Node 211: Raffaele Attanasio | Non Series

Italian artist Raffaele Attanasio has a background in piano, composition, and arrangement, but at an early age caught the techno bug and began DJing. Since being selected for a NightVision compilation by Orlando Voorn, Attanasio has gone on to release singles and EPs on Non Series and the new Envlp_Imprint, which the latest 12″ on German label Third Wave Black. His mix for D-Node this weeks starts off in Detroit (Scan 7, Moodymann, 69) and moves through the evolved techno sound, ending with an early Plus 8 track. Full tracklist below.


Download | See Other Podcasts

• Scan 7 – The Resistance
• Moodymann – Dem young sconies
• 69 – Jam The box
• Mono junk – Channel B
• Gonzalo MD – Black Enemy
• Untold Concept – With you without you
• Basic Channel – Inversion
• Terrence Dixon – minimalism (silent servant remix)
• Ignacio – Organa
• Damon Wild & Tim Taylor – Bang The Acid (Skudge hardcore mix)
• Manuel Di Martino – Raw intentions (Raffaele Attanasio vs X501 version)
• Utu – Between the mirrors

Bookmark and Share

Comment on “D-Node 211: Raffaele Attanasio | Non Series”

Leave a Reply:

Name (*required):
Mail (will not be published *required):
Comment (*required):
XHTML You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>