DROID BLOG: Droid Behavior, Media

D-Node 160: Mikael Jonasson | Stockholm

Swedish talent Mikael Jonasson has released impressive number of records in recent years on on Figure, Harthouse, Koba, and Driving Forces. Through these releases he’s gradually refining his own sound and finding himself alongside Europe’s techno greats. We’re pleased to present this mix showcasing his sound with mostly his own original productions and remixes.


Download | See Other Podcasts

Mikael Jonasson on SoundCloud

1. Alex Bau – Darkhearts (Mono Mix) – Driving Forces Recordings
2. Mikael Jonasson – Schlagwerk – Driving Forces Recordings
3. Sasha Carassi – Wheel Performer (Mikael Jonasson Remix) – Analytic Trail
4. Fusky – Aspirin (Kostas Maskalides Remix) – LCMTC
5. Chris Hope & André Walter – Voodoo – Driving Forces Recordings
6. Mikael Jonasson – Evolution – Phobiq
7. Schubert – Rothko (Mikael Jonasson Remix) – Black Swan Recordings
8. Mikael Jonasson & Sasha Carassi – Albatross (Dub Mix) – TBA
9. Mikael Jonasson – Evolution (Samuel L Session Calling D Mix) – Phobiq
10. A. Mochi – Black Reigns – Figure
11. Alex Bau – Darkhearts (Ralph Mirto Remix) – Driving Forces Recordings
12. Kalden Bess – Animal – Ground Factory Records
13. Ray Kajioka – Thrill – Kanzleramt

Bookmark and Share

One Response to “D-Node 160: Mikael Jonasson | Stockholm”

  • BeyondEDM says:

    this is outstanding….all work around here has ceased in favor of hunting down a few of these tracks to purchase…lol

    hope you don’t mind, but i’m stealing this for our blog in hopes of educating these trance/dubstep goofs in The South…

  • Leave a Reply:

    Name (*required):
    Mail (will not be published *required):
    Comment (*required):
    XHTML You can use these tags:
    <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>