DROID BLOG: Artists / Team, Droid Behavior, Media

Audio Injection on CLR Podcast 046

Click Here to Listen and Subscribe

Droid hit maker Audio Injection provides a podcast mix for CLR as well. Expect slow dark and heavy vibes on this one. Stay tuned for more noise from Audio Injection in 2010.

Track list:

1.  JPLS – Basis
2.  Audio Injection – The Way I Am (Monoloc Remix)
3.  Rene Walther – Mad President
4.  Ascion & D. Carbone – Woofer
5.  Ocelli – Los Mandamientos
6.  Re:Axis – Ascent Mechanism (Audio Injection Remix)
7.  DVS1 – Falling (Drumcell & Audio Injection Finally Falling Remix)
8.  Ozka – Lomid
9.  Kevin Gorman – Shakey Stripped
10. Pfirter & Flug – Blacksmoke
11. Carlos Rios & Oliver Kucera – The MBOX feat. The Extender
12. Space DJz – Black Mantis
13. Green Velvet – Day By Day
14. Shin Nishimura – Rock The House (Paul Mac Remix)

Bookmark and Share

Comment on “Audio Injection on CLR Podcast 046”

Leave a Reply:

Name (*required):
Mail (will not be published *required):
Comment (*required):
XHTML You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>